627 Genter Street / La Jolla, CA 92037 / Phone: 858.454.9636 / Fax:858.454.9682

Church Leadership/Staff
Elders and Deacons

The La Jolla Christian Fellowship’s Elders and Deacons are a diverse group of active and committed members of this church who have demonstrated through their lives that they meet the biblical qualifications for leadership within the local church. They are recognized by the church for wisdom, discretion, teaching, mature Christian living, and proven leadership ability.

The Elders and Deacons assist the Pastor in caring for the spiritual welfare of the church, for individual members of the Board, and in spiritual matters of a sensitive nature where it is not necessary for the entire Board to be involved. They have a responsibility, in conjunction with the Pastor, to foster and preserve Biblical integrity in all the ministries of our church, to promote the spiritual health and unity of the body, to protect the church and its leaders from spiritual attacks and divisive behavior.


Pastor: Adam Stadtmiller – EMAIL

Screenshot 2015-09-24 14.37.16

Associate Pastor: Dr. James Smith III – EMAIL

Glenda Wheeler ( Lead Elder ) – EMAIL

Kai Adler ( Elder )


Don Baker ( Elder )

Dave Robinson2

David Robinson ( Elder )

Phil Calhoun

Chief Financial Officer EMAIL

Olen Ellis

Media TeamĀ Leader EMAIL

Kim Filips

Children’s Ministry Director/PastorĀ EMAIL

Chris Harrell

Director of Worship/Music Ministries EMAIL

Joe Brandi

Missions Pastor EMAIL


Harry Wilson

Student Ministries Pastor, Middleschool (J-Walkers) & Sr. High (Anthem)



Andrea Nolan

Operations Manager EMAIL

(Volunteer Coordinator)